Events Calendar

Results Found: 40 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community Events
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Community Events
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership, Metro Chamber
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Monday Dec 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community Events
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Metro Chamber, Professional Development
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Professional Development
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Metro Chamber
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education, Business, Community Events, Metro Chamber, Policy, Professional Development
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership, Metro Chamber
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Membership, Professional Development
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education, Business, Community Events, Metro Chamber, Policy, Professional Development
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Community Events
Sunday Feb 10, 2019
People of Color Improv Space offers a unique opportunity for students who identify as POC to explore the comedic arts in a safe and nurturing environment. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Monday Feb 11, 2019 - Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Want to learn some basic improv skills and play a bunch of fun improv games? Then you need Taste Test! It’s the Comedy Spot’s weekly drop-in improv class. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Metro Chamber
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Anti-Cooperation League is a crazy, weird, high-energy, fast-paced improv show. Each week, the cast interviews a special guest and then creates scenes inspired ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events