Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 - Monday Apr 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Accounting, Community Events
Thursday Mar 10, 2022 - Wednesday Jun 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools, Community Events
Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Friday Mar 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Business, Community Events
Tuesday Mar 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Apr 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Apr 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday Apr 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Saturday Apr 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Apr 21, 2022
Please join us for the Metro Chamber After Hours Mixer! Join us for an evening of networking with your fellow and future Metro Chamber members. Remember to bring extra business cards. Small bites beverages will be provided. $10 for Metro Chamber Members/$20 for Non-members ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber, Professional Development
Tuesday Apr 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Sunday May 1, 2022 - Tuesday May 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Tuesday May 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday May 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Tuesday May 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness Team to understand how an estate plan can work in conjunction with a living trust to protect you and your loved ones. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday May 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Meet other Metro Chamber Members Business Professionals to develop rapport and business relationships! Please bring plenty of business cards and be prepared to tell the group a 60 second overview of your name, business and a request for a referral for either a personal or professional service you re looking for. We... ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber, Professional Development
Tuesday May 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday May 18, 2022
As you and your family start your college journey, equip yourself with all the tools you need for success, including an understanding of financing options. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday May 18, 2022 - Wednesday May 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Events