Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Accounting, Community Events
Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Actions Your Business Can Take To Survive The Coronavirus Crisis: Free Weekly Group Advisory Sessions ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Actions Your Business Can Take To Survive The Coronavirus Crisis: Free Weekly Group Advisory Sessions ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Actions Your Business Can Take To Survive The Coronavirus Crisis: Free Weekly Group Advisory Sessions ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Actions Your Business Can Take To Survive The Coronavirus Crisis: Free Weekly Group Advisory Sessions ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Virtual Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Government, Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Actions Your Business Can Take To Survive The Coronavirus Crisis: Free Weekly Group Advisory Sessions ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Thursday May 7, 2020
Orientation ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Sunday May 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 14, 2020 - Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Accounting, Community Events, Membership
Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Virtual Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber
Thursday May 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Business, Community Events
Saturday May 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Community Events
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Saturday May 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 - Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 - Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
Business Networking Event ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber

Printed courtesy of metrochamber.org/ – Contact the Sacramento Metro Chamber for more information.
One Capitol Mall, Ste. 700, Sacramento, CA 95814 – (916) 552-6800 – membership@metrochamber.org