Events Calendar - Community Events

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness Team to better understand your credit report and ways to improve your credit score. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
This session will provide you with an overview of different budgeting techniques and methods that can help you to advance your budgeting strategy. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Friday Sep 9, 2022 - Sunday Sep 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
Learn how to start a budget and manage that budget, even with a fluctuating income. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Friday Sep 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Saturday Aug 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
Join SAFE's financial educators as they walk you through the expenses associated with owning electric vs. gas. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness Team to discuss the latest preventative identity theft tactics. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
Please join us for the Metro Chamber After Hours Mixer! Join us for an evening of networking with your fellow and future Metro Chamber members. Remember to bring extra business cards. Small bites beverages will be provided. $10 for Metro Chamber Members/$20 for Non-members ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber, Professional Development
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
Meet other Metro Chamber Members Business Professionals to develop rapport and business relationships! Please bring plenty of business cards and be prepared to tell the group a 60 second overview of your name, business and a request for a referral for either a personal or professional service you re looking for. We... ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Membership, Metro Chamber, Professional Development
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 - Sunday Aug 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Events
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
This webinar will help you understand the role your Social Security benefits can play in your financial future. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness Team to learn how to maximize digital conveniences with free financial digital services. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness Team for this discussion on the difference between healthy and unhealthy debt, with a strategy to reduce high interest debt. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools, Continuing Education, Community Events, Professional Development
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness team to gain expert advice from our SAFE mortgage professionals. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
Join SAFE’s Financial Wellness team to gain expert advice from our SAFE mortgage professionals. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
When the tuition bill is due, there is often a balance remaining after scholarships and grants have been applied. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events, Professional Development
Friday Sep 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Events
Thursday Sep 15, 2022
Learn the 3 marketing secrets smart businesses understand to thrive in uncertain economic times. Find out exactly how to drive traffic to your business quickly. ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
Learn how to outperform your local competition with Downwind Creative's digital marketing webinar. This free online event will teach you the latest techniques a ... read more
Categories: Business, Community Events
Wednesday May 18, 2022 - Wednesday May 17, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Events